CommunicAsia 2017
May
23
May 25

CommunicAsia 2017

  • Marina Bay Sands

Meet Axiros at CommunicAsia 2017, Stand 1L4-03 in Singapore

ANGACOM 2017
May
30
Jun 1

ANGACOM 2017

  • Exhibition & Congress

Meet Axiros at ANGACOM 2017, Stand 7/G41 in Cologne, Germany


AudioCodes Innovation Conference
Apr
24
Apr 28

AudioCodes Innovation Conference

  • AudioCodes Headquarters

Axiros joins the AudioCodes Innovation Conference taking place in AudioCodes Headquarters, Tel Aviv, Israel on 24-28, April, 2017.

CABSAT 2017
Mar
21
Mar 23

CABSAT 2017

  • Dubai World Trade Centre

Meet the Axiros Team at CABSAT 2017 in Dubai

Mobile World Congress 2017
Feb
27
Mar 2

Mobile World Congress 2017

  • Mobile World Congress 2017

Meet the Axiros Management Team at the Mobile World Congress 2017 in Barcelona, Spain

Broadband WORLDFORUM 2016
Oct
18
Oct 20

Broadband WORLDFORUM 2016

  • ExCeL London Exhibition and Convention Centre

Meet Axiros at the Broadband WORLDFORUM 2016 in London

LTE ASIA 2016
Sep
26
Sep 28

LTE ASIA 2016

  • Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

Meet Axiros at LTE ASIA 2016 ... talk to you in Singapore!

Broadband Latin America 2016
Jun
21
Jun 22

Broadband Latin America 2016

  • Amcham Business Center

Meet Axiros at Broadband Latin America - Booth No. 14 from 21 to 22 June 2016 in Sao Paulo

ANGACOM 2016
Jun
7
Jun 9

ANGACOM 2016

  • Kölnmesse Hall 10

Meet Axiros at the ANGACOM Exhibition and Congress in Hall 10.2 Booth B20 from 7 to 9 June 2016 in Cologne

Abrint 2016
Jun
1
Jun 3

Abrint 2016

  • Centro de Convenções Frei Caneca

Meet Axiros at ABRINT, 5th Floor / Booth No. 57 - the 8th National Meeting of the Brazilian Internet Providers, Associations and Telecommunications, from 1 to 3 June 2016 in Sao Paulo

CommunicAsia 2016
May
31
Jun 3

CommunicAsia 2016

  • Marina Bay Sands

Meet Axiros in the Singapore Pavilion at CommunicAsia - Booth No. 3C2-11 from 31 May to 3 June 2016 in Singapore

 

...speaking June 1 at 2:20pm about "How to Transform Smart Home / Retail Operations with IoT: Real-Life Success Stories"

IP Vision 2016
Apr
6
Apr 8

IP Vision 2016

  • Tropicana Las Vegas

Meet Axiros at IP Vision Conference & Expo from 6 to 8 April 2016 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Broadband WORLDFORUM 2015
Oct
20
Oct 22

Broadband WORLDFORUM 2015

  • ExCeL London Exhibition and Convention Centre

At Broadband World Forum 2015 in London, Axiros will be located on the show floor in three places:

1. Our main booth (Stand E50) will have six partner stations and technology demos, including

  • Partner - Patton, OEM branded management solution
  • Partner - Centralite, Smart Home with AXPERIENCE IoT Service Delivery Platform
  • Partner - AND Solutions
  • Open device management
  • IoT
  • QoE

2. Broadband Forum Interoperability Pavilion, where you can learn more about our TR-069 and other device management capabilities

3. IoT Partnership Pavilion, where technology leaders in the IoT space come together to show the latest in IoT news and innovations

Asia M2M / IoT Business Platform
Aug
25
Aug 26

Asia M2M / IoT Business Platform

  • Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 10270

IoT BUSINESS 2015 JAKARTA, 5th Asia IoT/M2M Business Platform will cover areas like Internet Of Things, Machine-to-machine, Telecommunication, Logistics, Transportation, Industry and Manufacturing.

Axiros will support this platform as a Silver Sponsor.

SMART HOME WORLD
Jun
23
Jun 24

SMART HOME WORLD

  • Royal Garden Hotel - London

At Smart Home World 2015, Axiros’ Chief Strategy Officer Alfeo Pareschi will be delivering a speech to conference attendees on the topic “Delivering the Smart Home: technology tools and process improvement.” He will address a number of topics including:

  • Network Independence: How to operate your Connected Home devices on any number of networks (TR-069, ZigBee/ZeeWave, etc.)
  • Service Configuration Abstraction: Enabling design and implementation of services in the Connected Home
  • Cloud Scalability: Going beyond pure transaction power and adding the flexibility of a pure multi-tenancy system
  • API Layer: Gaining from the power of a comprehensive API Management layer

Jan Holm, the CEO of Axiros customer Lyse Smart, will also be at Smart Home World 2015 discussing its successful real-world implementation of Axiros technology in his session. We encourage you to hear some of the amazing things happening in Norway as part of the program.

Axiros will be available at the show to also discuss use cases and case studies where IoT and TR-069 implementations have seen success in Smart Homes. Also, for nearly any management situation or device, we are happy to discuss solutions and IoT products, including AXPERIENCE 2.0: the Service Delivery Platform for the Internet of Things. Axiros’ IoT Platform solution enables telcos and manufacturers worldwide to streamline and automate the entire service lifecycle of fixed/ mobile broadband networks (DSL, LTE, DOCSIS and Legacy) for both consumer and business market segments. 

 

This is unique in the industry. Axiros’ flagship TR-069 product, AXESS, and AXPERIENCE are truly service delivery platforms for the Internet of Things.

 

Contact us today to arrange a convenient appointment with one of our representatives while we are in town. We look forward to seeing you!

ANGA COM 2015
Jun
9
Jun 11

ANGA COM 2015

  • Cologne Germany

Meet AXIROS @ ANGA COM 2015 in Cologne!

All about Service Provisioning and Service Assurance for MSO

  • Integrated TR-069 and DOCSIS Management
  • DHCP and IP Address Management
  • Home Network Management / IEEE 1905
  • WiFi Quality Monitoring
  • On device agent with: TR-069, XMPP, MQTT
  • Customer Portal and Self Care
  • On device probing for HFC testing
  • IOT and Smart Home solution
  • Residential and Small Business platform
Webinar: TR-069 and the road to the smart home
May
27
4:00 pm16:00

Webinar: TR-069 and the road to the smart home

The home is getting smarter and increasingly complicated to control and manage. In this webinar, Ovum will discuss the opportunities and challenges the smart home presents and the role the TR-069 protocol can play-based on a survey of over 250 industry executives, including more than 100 working for service providers.

 

May 27 at 3pm BST (10am EDT)

Time: 3pm London | 4pm Berlin | 10am New York | 6pm Dubai | 9am Chicago | 7am Los Angeles | 11am Sao Paulo | 4pm Johannesburg | 10pm Singapore | 7am San Francisco | 5pm Moscow | 5pm Helsinki | 7.30pm Mumbai | 11pm Tokyo | 1am Sydney

Register here: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3469120080776809730

Broadband Asia - Singapore
May
12
May 13

Broadband Asia - Singapore

  • Suntec Singapore Convention & Exhibition Centre

Axiros Delivers IoT and the Smart Home. Today. We can show you how to IoT-ize your business at
Broadband TV Connect Asia in SunTec City Singapore 12th - 13th May

Meet Axiros at the ITEXPO
Jan
27
Jan 30

Meet Axiros at the ITEXPO

  • ITEXPO

ITEXPO Conference - The Business Technology Event

Axiros will present their full solution portfolio around Internet of Things and TR-069. We will contribute with a demo for management of Patton Smartnode devices to the 2015 ITEXPO.

Meet Axiros at booth #500 !

CONNECTIONS-Europe: Monetizing Strategies for the Connected Home
Nov
18
10:00 am10:00

CONNECTIONS-Europe: Monetizing Strategies for the Connected Home

  • Mövenpick Hotel Amsterdam City Center

10:45 Consumer Tech Support in the Smart Home - Zurich 2

Consumer adoption of connected devices—home entertainment, mobile, smart home, and health and fitness—is opening new opportunities for tech support companies that can support both the number and the complexity of these new products and services. The need for support automation has become especially critical as technical support services include more delivery channels and cover more services and devices, both fixed and mobile. This session addresses new strategies to enhance all stages of the support process, including service initiation, diagnosis, resolution, and customer relationship management. In addition, speakers discuss strategies to improve the consumer support experience even as the home environment becomes more complex, which drives up support costs and requires more time and resources to provide the necessary support and protection.

Sandeep Kalsi, Chief Marketing Officer, iYogi

Tom Van Leeuwen, Director, Customer Experience Home Solutions, Alcatel-Lucent

Kurt Peterhans, CEO, Axiros

More speakers to be announced

ModeratorStuart Sikes, President, Parks Associates

2014 Canadian ISP Summit
Nov
3
Nov 5

2014 Canadian ISP Summit

  • 43.6545725, -79.38302329999999 Marriott Downtown Eaton Centre Canada

Axiros will contribute as a SOLUTION SHOWCASE SPONSOR to the 2014 Canadian ISP Summit!

Broadband WORLDFORUM 2014
Oct
21
Oct 23

Broadband WORLDFORUM 2014

  • RAI Exhibition and Convention Centre

We look forward to welcoming you at our stand F24 - to discuss new opportunities around

  • Internet of Things (IoT)
  • Service Assurance
  • Quality of Experience Monitoring (QoE)
  • Open Device Management
  • Management of Enterprise CPEs and Devices
Liberty Global Technology Summit
Sep
17
10:00 am10:00

Liberty Global Technology Summit

  • Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

Axiros is Gold Sponsor to the LGI Technology Summit 2014.

Listen to Axiros during breakout session round 2:

11:00 - 11:25: Axiros - Technologies for context aware content delivery.